Line breaks will not be moved when moving packages

Please use this forum to signal bugs.
Merci d'utiliser ce forum pour signaler des bugs.

Line breaks will not be moved when moving packages

Postby morini » Mon 6 Mar 2017 12:01

I've designed a package of classes in a class diagram. To get a better overview I had broken some lines. Now when moving a package in its class diagram it will correctly move also its contained sub-packages and classes - but not the corresponding line breaks.

It would be nice to get them also moved in this cases.


Thanks
Thomas
--
Thomas Schmidt
Velgen 1, D-29582 Hanstedt
PGP: Key-ID: 0x810B6206
morini
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue 9 Oct 2012 10:05
Location: Germany

Re: Line breaks will not be moved when moving packages

Postby Bruno Pagès » Mon 6 Mar 2017 13:45

Hello,

Ok I will also move the line breaks also located into the moved packages

Kind regards
Bruno
ImageAuthor of Bouml
Bruno Pagès
 
Posts: 395
Joined: Mon 20 Feb 2012 08:23
Location: France

Re: Line breaks will not be moved when moving packages

Postby Bruno Pagès » Sun 12 Mar 2017 08:32

Hello,

The release 6.12 is available, the line breaks are now moved

Thank you for the bug report

Kind regards
Bruno
ImageAuthor of Bouml
Bruno Pagès
 
Posts: 395
Joined: Mon 20 Feb 2012 08:23
Location: France


Return to Bug reports / Rapports de bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron