Page 1 of 1

Line breaks will not be moved when moving packages

PostPosted: Mon 6 Mar 2017 12:01
by morini
I've designed a package of classes in a class diagram. To get a better overview I had broken some lines. Now when moving a package in its class diagram it will correctly move also its contained sub-packages and classes - but not the corresponding line breaks.

It would be nice to get them also moved in this cases.


Thanks
Thomas

Re: Line breaks will not be moved when moving packages

PostPosted: Mon 6 Mar 2017 13:45
by Bruno Pagès
Hello,

Ok I will also move the line breaks also located into the moved packages

Kind regards
Bruno

Re: Line breaks will not be moved when moving packages

PostPosted: Sun 12 Mar 2017 08:32
by Bruno Pagès
Hello,

The release 6.12 is available, the line breaks are now moved

Thank you for the bug report

Kind regards
Bruno