Page 1 of 1

Context menu in diagrams

PostPosted: Mon 14 Dec 2015 09:06
by parodid
Dear Mr. Pagès,

I'd only want to remark that when editing a diagram in MySQL definitions language, context menu contains disabled (but not grayed) Add attribute and Add Operation.
Only Edit attributes command works.
It would be very usefull, to have here the Add Column and Add Key commands, too.

Best regards.

Re: Context menu in diagrams

PostPosted: Mon 14 Dec 2015 11:26
by Bruno Pagès
Dear Mr Parodi

You are right, the menu is the expected one in the browser proposing add column/key but it is invalid into a diagram

I will fix that

Thank you for the report

Best regards

Re: Context menu in diagrams

PostPosted: Mon 14 Dec 2015 16:54
by Bruno Pagès
Dear Mr Parodi,

Please find in advance Bouml_6.9.2_setup.exe before I deliver the other packages soon

Best regards.

Re: Context menu in diagrams

PostPosted: Tue 15 Dec 2015 16:13
by Bruno Pagès
The release release 6.9.2 is available

Best regards,

Bruno Pagès