Business process modeling

Please use this forum to ask for a new feature or to change an existing feature.
Merci d'utiliser ce forum pour demander de nouvelles fonctionnalités ou la modification de fonctionnalités existantes.

Business process modeling

Postby mvalle » Fri 8 May 2020 05:22

I'm also using Bouml at work to model and share with the working group components the architecture of a "business" process.
Feature request: is it possible to set a project as "No language"?
Yes, it is a minor distraction to be forced to select C++ (for example), but if it is possible to avoid...
Thanks!
mario
mvalle
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu 7 May 2020 09:32

Re: Business process modeling

Postby Bruno Pagès » Fri 8 May 2020 08:18

Hello,

You can select any number of language, from 0 up to 6 (C and C++ are exclusive), so you have "no language" when none of them are set, or do you want something special in that case ?

May be you think it is mandatory to select at least a language because of the warning "Do not forget to select the programming languages from the 'Languages' menu..." when you create a new project ? May be that warning is not clear
ImageAuthor of Bouml
Bruno Pagès
 
Posts: 664
Joined: Mon 20 Feb 2012 09:23
Location: France


Return to Change requests / Demandes d'évolution

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron